Tricia Denton, IMH-E
Michigan Association for Infant Mental Health 
League of Women Voters Leelanau County, President 

Erik Falconer, President
FALCONER GROUP | wealth management
TCAPS Board of Education

Mary Gruman, LPC
Master Trainer Michigan ACEs Initiative

Briana Knudsen, CNA
Grand Traverse Pavillions
Former client

Jade Kranick, NMC Student
Former client

Mary U. Manner
Great Start Coordinator

Alison Metiva
Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation

Lance Morgan, Principal

Traverse City High School
Traverse City Area Public Schools

The Reverend Dr. Homer Nye 

Pastor Emeritus, The Presbyterian Church of Traverse City

Marsha Smith
Executive Director Emeritus Rotary Charities

Lisa Thomas, LMSW
Dean of Students at NMC

Pat Warner, MPH
Executive Director, C.S. Mott Children's Hospital and VonVoitlander Women's Hospital, University of Michigan Health System, Retired


call us today: +231.360.0053​